South East Roll of Honour 2023   17/12/2023

As 2023 draws to a close we'd like to acknowledge all our champions for the past year. The Junior Hurlers of Belgooly creating history in winning their first South East title & Ballygarvan's footballers winning a Junior A double. Here's a reminder of who were victorious over the last 12 months.

Ross Oil Junior A Hurling Championship: Belgooly

The Huntsman Bar & Restaurant Junior A Football Championship: Ballygarvan

Junior B Hurling Championship: Valley Rovers

Junior B Football Championship: Tracton

U21 A Football Championship: Carrigaline

U21 B Football Championship: Ballymartle

Ross Oil Carrigdhoun U21 Hurling Cup: Valley Rovers

Junior A Hurling League: Kinsale

Junior A Football League: Ballygarvan

Junior B Hurling League: Tracton

Junior B Football League: Ballygarvan

Congratulations to all of our winners in 2023.

Main Sponsor


Youtube Clips view all

Cork Vs Dublin All Ireland Hurling Semi Final 2013