• 1 Kinsale SE JAFC Champions 2022
  • 1 Ballinhassig captain Eanna Heffernan receiving the JBHC trophy from Carrigdhoun Vice-Chair Kevin O’Donovan
  • 1 Carrigaline U21 Hurling Cup Winners 2022
  • 1
  • 1 Presentation to Dominic Murphy (brother of Con) marking 100 years since Con's birth

Latest News

Paudie Palmer RIP
Like many in the GAA world, we were shocked to hear of the recent road accident involving Paudie Palmer...
read on

South East Roll of Honour 2022
Congratulations to all of our winners in 2022.Junior A Hurling Championship: Valley RoversJunior A Football...
read on


Sunday 12th February, 2023
Junior A Football League 2023
11:30 Ballinhassig vs Valley Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballinhassig
11:30 Carrigaline vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
11:30 Courcey Rovers vs Ballygarvan TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
Sunday 19th February, 2023
11:30 Ballymartle vs Courcey Rovers TBC (Pending) Riverstick
11:30 Shamrocks vs Ballinhassig TBC (Pending) Shanbally
11:30 Valley Rovers vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Brinny
Sunday 26th February, 2023
11:30 Ballygarvan vs Ballinhassig TBC (Pending) Ballygarvan
11:30 Courcey Rovers vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Ballinspittle
11:30 Valley Rovers vs Ballymartle TBC (Pending) Brinny
view all fixtures here


view all results here

Main Sponsor


Youtube Clips view all

Cork Vs Dublin All Ireland Hurling Semi Final 2013