• 1 Carrigdhoun Referee New Gear Presentation 2018
    Presentation...
  • 1 Carrigdhoun Referee New Gear Presentation 2018
    Presentation...
  • 1 Championship Draws 2018
  • 1 Under 21 B Football Championship Final 2018
    Ballygarvan...
  • 1 Championship Draws 2018

Latest News

Tickets for Munster Championship...
10/06/2018
  In relation to tickets for the above games (including Finals) any Club requesting tickets are...
read on


05/06/2018
Cork  will play  Kerry in the Munster Senior Football Championship Final on Saturday...
read on



also in the news :
01/06/2018
16/05/2018
13/05/2018
11/05/2018

Fixtures & Results

Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Junior A Hurling Championship 2018
19:30 Carrigaline vs Tracton TBC (Pending) Riverstick
Friday 20th July, 2018
Junior A Football Championship 2018
19:30 Ballinhassig vs Shamrocks TBC (Pending) Ballygarvan
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Junior A Football League 2018
17:00 Ballygarvan vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Ballygarvan
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Junior A Football Championship 2018
19:30 Ballygarvan vs Valley Rovers TBC (Pending) Belgooly
view all fixtures here

Saturday 14th July, 2018
Junior A Hurling Championship 2018
Ballinhassig 2 - 6 vs 2 - 19 Courcey Rovers
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Kinsale 1 - 8 vs 0 - 13 Valley Rovers
Friday 06th July, 2018
Junior A Football Championship 2018
Shamrocks 0 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Tracton
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Under 21 Hurling Cup 2018
Courcey Rovers 3 - 16 vs 3 - 16 Valley Rovers
Wednesday 27th June, 2018
Junior A Football League 2018
Tracton 0 - 10 vs 0 - 4 Ballymartle
Monday 25th June, 2018
Under 21 Hurling Cup 2018
Ballinhassig 0 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Valley Rovers
Ballygarvan 1 - 12 vs 7 - 22 Courcey Rovers
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Ballygarvan 0 - 16 vs 4 - 18 Valley Rovers
view all results here

Thursday 19th July, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
20:00 Bandon vs Erins Own Michael O Mahony Bandon
Monday 23rd July, 2018
19:30 Na Piarsaigh vs Newcestown TBC (Pending) Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
19:45 Blackrock vs Kanturk TBC Church Rd
Friday 27th July, 2018
19:30 Douglas vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) Douglas
19:45 Bandon vs Glen Rovers TBC Bandon
Saturday 28th July, 2018
19:30 Na Piarsaigh vs Midleton TBC (Pending) Na Piarsaigh
Friday 03rd August, 2018
00:00 Douglas vs Newcestown Newcestown
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
19:30 Bishopstown vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Bishopstown
Saturday 11th August, 2018
19:00 Kanturk vs Glen Rovers TBC (Pending) Kanturk
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs St Finbarrs Brian Coniry Nemo Rangers
20:00 Cill Na Martra vs Macroom Liam Barry Cill Na Martra
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
00:00 Carbery Rangers vs Mallow TBC (Pending) Rosscarbery
14:30 St Finbarrs vs O Donovan Rossa TBC (Pending) Togher
Tuesday 24th July, 2018
19:45 Ballincollig vs Nemo Rangers Pat O Leary (Kilmurry) Ballincollig
Saturday 28th July, 2018
19:30 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
19:30 St Finbarrs vs Ballincollig TBC (Pending) Togher
20:00 Carbery Rangers vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Rosscarbery
Saturday 11th August, 2018
19:30 Ballincollig vs Macroom TBC (Pending) Ballincollig
Thursday 19th July, 2018
Division 2 Football League
19:45 Newcestown vs Newmarket Joe Crowley Newcestown
Friday 20th July, 2018
19:30 Kanturk vs Newcestown TBC (Pending) Kanturk
Saturday 21st July, 2018
19:30 Castlehaven vs Kiskeam Ian McCarthy Castlehaven
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
13:00 Douglas vs Ilen Rovers Jason Smith Douglas
Saturday 28th July, 2018
19:30 Ilen Rovers vs Newmarket TBC (Pending) Ilen Rovers
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
19:30 Kanturk vs Douglas TBC (Pending) Kanturk
Friday 03rd August, 2018
00:00 Castlehaven vs Kanturk TBC (Pending) Castlehaven
Monday 06th August, 2018
00:00 Aghabullogue vs Eire Og TBC (Pending) Coachford
Tuesday 07th August, 2018
20:00 Douglas vs Castlehaven TBC (Pending) Douglas
Friday 20th July, 2018
Division 3 Football League
19:30 Carrigaline vs Nemo Rangers Tony O Brien Carrigaline
Saturday 21st July, 2018
19:30 Bishopstown vs Naomh Aban TBC Bishopstown
Thursday 26th July, 2018
19:30 Nemo Rangers vs Glanworth TBC (Pending) Nemo Rangers
Sunday 29th July, 2018
13:00 Carrigaline vs Glanworth TBC (Pending) Carrigaline
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
19:30 Rockchapel vs Nemo Rangers TBC (Pending) Rockchapel
Sunday 12th August, 2018
00:00 Glanworth vs Fermoy TBC Glanworth
Friday 20th July, 2018
Division 4 Football League
20:00 Ballydesmond vs Kildorrery Jeremiah Keating Ballydesmond
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
00:00 Grenagh vs Ballydesmond TBC (Pending) Grenagh
12:00 Mitchelstown vs Grenagh TBC (Pending) Mitchelstown
14:30 St Vincents vs Gabriel Rangers TBC St Vincents
Thursday 02nd August, 2018
19:30 Kinsale vs Mitchelstown TBC (Pending) Kinsale
Saturday 04th August, 2018
00:00 Ballinora vs Grenagh TBC (Pending) Ballinora
Sunday 12th August, 2018
14:30 Gabriel Rangers vs Kildorrery TBC Ballydehob
view all fixtures here

Friday 13th July, 2018
RedFM Senior Hurling League
St Finbarrs 2 - 27 vs 0 - 14 Kanturk
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Bishopstown 0 - 22 vs 1 - 12 Bandon
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Kanturk - vs - Sarsfields
Friday 06th July, 2018
Newtownshandrum 3 - 12 vs 0 - 18 Newcestown
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Douglas 3 - 17 vs 0 - 23 Bandon
Erins Own 1 - 18 vs 0 - 15 Bishopstown
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Newtownshandrum 2 - 17 vs 2 - 21 Carrigtwohill
Sarsfields 0 - 19 vs 0 - 14 St Finbarrs
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Blackrock 4 - 20 vs 1 - 14 Bishopstown
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Na Piarsaigh 4 - 18 vs 2 - 7 Killeagh
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Bandon 3 - 11 vs 0 - 22 Midleton
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Kanturk 3 - 14 vs 3 - 17 Ballyhea
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
St Finbarrs 2 - 14 vs 0 - 9 Clonakilty
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Valley Rovers 1 - 12 vs 1 - 9 Nemo Rangers
Tuesday 03rd July, 2018
Mallow 0 - 11 vs 4 - 12 St Finbarrs
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Macroom 2 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 14 vs 4 - 10 Valley Rovers
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Nemo Rangers 3 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Cill Na Martra
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Division 2 Football League
Newmarket 2 - 14 vs 3 - 11 St Michaels
Kanturk - vs - Aghabullogue
Friday 06th July, 2018
Eire Og 0 - 15 vs 4 - 9 Kiskeam
Thursday 05th July, 2018
Aghabullogue 1 - 16 vs 1 - 14 Castlehaven
Newmarket 1 - 17 vs 0 - 14 Clyda Rovers
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Douglas 0 - 6 vs 1 - 11 Clyda Rovers
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
St Michaels 2 - 14 vs 1 - 13 Ilen Rovers
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Division 3 Football League
Rockchapel 0 - 14 vs 1 - 11 Bishopstown
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Glanworth 4 - 5 vs 3 - 8 Rockchapel
Sunday 08th July, 2018
Naomh Aban 0 - 18 vs 3 - 12 Carrigaline
Bishopstown - vs - Castletownbere
Bantry Blues 0 - 14 vs 2 - 7 Bandon
Friday 29th June, 2018
Naomh Aban - vs - Castletownbere
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Nemo Rangers 4 - 17 vs 0 - 9 Castletownbere
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Dohenys 1 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Fermoy
Wednesday 20th June, 2018
Bantry Blues 1 - 10 vs 4 - 7 Carrigaline
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Division 4 Football League
Gabriel Rangers 3 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Na Piarsaigh
Glenville 0 - 16 vs 1 - 16 Grenagh
Wednesday 04th July, 2018
Aghada 3 - 16 vs 2 - 10 Kildorrery
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Kildorrery 3 - 11 vs 0 - 6 St Vincents
Gabriel Rangers 2 - 11 vs 3 - 14 Aghada
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Mitchelstown 2 - 12 vs 2 - 12 Glenville
view all results here

Main Sponsor

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Youtube Clips view all

05/03/2014
Cork Vs Dublin All Ireland Hurling Semi Final 2013

Noticeboard